Vacances en Croatie
Underline

Guide de voyage Croatie plus les croisières sur la Côte Dalmate

Galerie de photos
@ Contactez nous
À propos de
la Croatie :


l'ensemble
Parcs Nationaux
Gastronomie

Les activités :
Faire de la plongée
Faire de la voile
Faire du bateau
Faire de la pêche
Faire du vélo
Faire de l'escalade
Faire du Canoë/Kayak
Faire de la randonnée

Croisières de luxe en Croatie

Les données :
Tout ce que vous avez besoin de savoir pour passer vos vacances en Croatie

Centre de Tourisme
Conduire en Croatie
Apprendre le croate

Comment y aller ?

Quelques données de vacances
in brief

1. Il n'y a pas besoin de visa pour rentrer en Croatie.
2. Aucune vaccination spécifique n'est obligatoire.
3. La Croatie se vente, avec raison, d'avoir la meilleure eau potable d'Europe.
4. La Croatie a en moyenne 3000 heures de soleil sur 4380 heures de lumière du jour par an
5. Sur la côte l'hiver est très doux, la température descend rarement en dessous des 10ºC. Il y a des citrons sur les arbres en février !
6. En été, il fait chaud mais pas trop, la moyenne de température en juillet est de 29ºC.

Croisières en goelettes en Croatie
Bienvenue à DalmatianCoast.Com
Portail de vacances en Croatie
Dolphin animation
 
 

Si vous voulez faire vos vacances ou séjours en Croatie (Hrvatska), vous êtes au bon endroit. Ici se trouvent tous les renseignements dont vous avez besoin pour découvrir le pays. Le tout avec une description complète des régions avec pleines photos des plus beaux endroits.

De plus, nous vous offrons quelques renseignements sur des activités de vacances, qui pourraient vous intéresser lors de vos séjours en Croatie : Il y a la plongée, le yacht et la voile, le bateau, la pêche, le vélo, l'escalade et l'alpinisme, le canoë et le kayak, la marche et la randonnée et plus.

Cliquez sur la carte pour retrouver des renseignements sur une région

 
Samostan sur Brac


La côte croate a échappé, par miracle, à l'allure de béton, et sa beauté naturelle est accentuée par la magnifique architecture comme celle de Pula, Zadar, Sibenik, Trogir, Korcula, Split et celle de la perle de l'Adriatique, Dubrovnik. Beaucoup de villes plus petites sont aussi impressionnantes et charmantes, sans oublier que le paysage est à vous couper le souffle.



La Croatie possède 8 Parcs Nationaux. Plitvice, un des parcs, contient 92 cascades magnifiques et comme dans tous les parcs, il y a une abondance de faune et de flore, de forêts, de gorges, de rivières et de lacs d'un bleu profond.

Les Cascades de Plitvice
Makarska, Dalmatie Centrale


Il existe plus de 1000 îles à découvrir le long de la côte croate, ce n'est donc pas surprenant que naviguer ait un tel succès. Si vous chercher un logement sur la mer, nous espérons que vous le trouverez dans notre section Locations de Bateaux.

 
La plongée dans l'Adriatique


La côte croate est essentiellement montagneuse. Parmi ses montagnes, quelques unes font parti des plus hauts pics de la Méditerranée. C'est à cette hauteur qu'on apprécie le mieux les eaux claires et turquoises de l'Adriatique. Ce n'est pas étonnant que la mer autour de la Croatie était la préférée de Jacques Cousteau, comme pour beaucoup d'autres explorateurs aujourd'hui encore.



Vous y trouverez une multitude de plages et anses, de petite baies et marinas, enfouies tout au long de la côte. Ajoutez à ceci le climat Méditerranéen, où poussent en abondance des olives, des figues, des vignes, des oranges et des citrons. Il est donc facile de voir pourquoi il s'agit d'une destination parfaite pour des vacances. Sans oublier un des plus grands atouts de ce pays, qui est le chaleureux accueil et la sincérité des hôtes, une gentillesse et une qualité de service; ce qui est important pour votre séjour. Ils ont la volonté d'offrir à leurs clients le meilleur de tout et vous ressentirez une bonne hospitalité partout où vous irez. Vous ne pouvez pas l'emporter dans votre valise quand vous partirez, mais la chaleur méditerranéenne et la douce brise du continent resterons dans vos coeurs jusqu'à la prochaine visite.


Dolphin animation
Plage sur la Riviera de Makarska

 
 
 
Vacances en Croatie
Underline

 
Retour à la page précédente

© Dalmatian Coast Holidays, 2004

Dalmatian Coast cruises of Croatia’s Adriatic - Luxury Gulets & Yachts
Underline

Dalmatian Coast & Croatia travel guide with photos - all the information you need to go there

Photo Gallery
@ Contact Us
About Croatia

Overview
Wild Life &
National Parks

Gastronomy

Holiday Activities
Scuba Diving
Yachting
Boating
Fishing
Biking/Cycling
Rock climbing/
Mountaineering

Canoeing/Kayaking
Walking/Rambling
Equitation in Croatia

Croatia gulet
charter cruises


Motor yacht
charter Croatia


Croatia cabin
charter cruises


Holiday Faq
All you need to know
to holiday in Croatia


Croatia Links
Weather in Croatia
Croatia Tourist Board
Driving in Croatia
Learn Croatian
Croatian Art
Croatian History

Getting There

A few holiday faq
in brief

1. No visa is required for entry into Croatia for citizens of Europe, the USA, Canada, Australia or New Zealand.
2. No special vaccination is required.
3. Croatia boasts, with reason, the best drinking water in Europe.
4. Croatia has on average 3000 sunny hours a year! That is out of a possible 4380 daylight hours in a year!
5. On the coast winters are very mild, rarely falling below 10ºC. One can see lemons on the trees in February!
6. In summer it's hot but not too hot, the average July temperature being 29ºC.

Travel guide
Dalmatian Coast & Croatia
 
Dolphin animation
 

If you’re going for a holiday in Croatia (Hrvatska) you have come to the right place. We bring you descriptions and photographs of all Croatia’s coastal regions including the Dalmatian Coast, Istria and Kvarner, with features on all the best places to visit. Our site offers an extensive travel information resource for holidaying in Croatia, including sections on holiday activities such as scuba diving, yachting & sailing, boating, fishing, cycling, rock climbing & mountaineering, canoeing & kayaking, walking & rambling and more.


The coastal regions of Croatia are comprised of the old Croatian states of Istria, Kvarner and Dalmatia. Dalmatia, or the Dalmatian Coast as it is more commonly known, can be divided into three regions: North Dalmatia, including Sibenik and Zadar, Central Dalmatia, including Trogir, Split, Hvar and Brac, and finally South Dalmatia, including Korcula and Dubrovnik.

Click on the map to find out more about a region


 
Samostan on Brac



The Croatian coast, by some miracle, has escaped the allure of concrete, and its natural beauty is enhanced by wonderful architectural jewels such as you’ll find in Pula, Zadar, Sibenik, Trogir, Korcula, Split and the pearl of the Adriatic, Dubrovnik. Many smaller towns are equally impressive and charming and the landscape is quite simply breath taking.



Croatia has 8 National Parks. Plitvice, one of the parks, has 92 magnificent waterfalls and like all the parks is overflowing with fauna and flora, forests, gorges, rivers and deep blue lakes.

Plitvice Falls
Makarska, Central Dalmatia



With there being over 1000 islands to explore along the Croatian coast it is not surprising that boating, in all its forms, is very popular here. If it is accommodation on the sea that you are looking for, we hope you'll find it in our Cruises in Croatia section.

Diving in the Adriatic



The Croatian coastline is mainly mountainous and boasts some of the highest peaks in the Mediterranean. It is from these heights that you can appreciate just how crystal clear the turquoise blue waters of the Adriatic really are. It is no wonder that the sea around Croatia was the favourite haunt of Jacques Cousteau, as it is today for many contemporary undersea explorers.



You’ll find a multitude of beaches and coves, of small bays and marinas, nestled all along the coast of Croatia. Add to this the Mediterranean climate, balmy enough for olives, figs, vines, oranges and lemons to grow in abundance, it is easy to see why this is such a perfect destination for a holiday. Not forgetting one of the biggest attractions to this country, and that is the welcoming and good-hearted sincerity of the hosts, a kindness and quality of service that are an integral part of your stay. They have the unaffected desire to offer their guests the very best of everything and you will feel a true hospitality everywhere you go. You can not pack it away in your suitcase when you leave, but the Mediterranean warmth and the soft breath of the Continent will remain in your heart until you visit once again.


Dolphin animation
Beach on the Makarska Riviera

 
 
 
Croatia Holiday & Vacation travel information
Underline

 
Return to previous page

© Dalmatian Coast Holidays, 2004